Principal's Message CHECK THIS OUT SPIRIT DAYS Contact Us Agenda Book 2018-19 COUNSELING OFFICE CLUBS Intramural Sports NATIONAL JUNIOR HONOR SOCIETY Portfolio Day Professional Dress Day Information PTSA Renaissance Student Incentive Programs Student Support Student Web Store Yearbook School News
Attendance & Health Office Bell Schedules / Rotation Cafeteria Calendar Library Information Morning Announcements Professional Dress Day Information
FACULTY Department Directory / Management Plans 6th Grade Department English Department Physical Education Department
AERIES PORTAL AR & STEMS Honors Stems Lists Assessment Information Cyber Information Common Core Google Classroom Testing Information REMIND SELPA information T.U.P.E. FORMS Web Links

Main Office

7:30 am - 4:00 pm
(805) 520-6820


Attendance:
(805) 520-6820,
Press #2 or Ext: 1320
Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Translate

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Principal:     Mr. Michael Hall
                      michael.hall@simivalleyusd.org

 

Assistant Principals:
                   
Mr. Eddie Grigorian
                    eddie.grigorian@simivalleyusd.org
                    7th Grade
                    Mrs. Dawn Peters
                    dawn.peters@simivalleyusd.org
                    6th & 8th Grade and Special Ed.

Office Manager:

                    Mrs. Debbie Edwards
                    deborah.edwards@simivalleyusd.org

Office Clerks:
                    Mrs. Malissa Damiani
                    malissa.damiani@simivalleyusd.org
                    Mrs. Nadia Hurtado
                    nadia.hurtado@simivalleyusd.org

ASB Clerk:  
                   
Mrs. Theresa Whiteby
                   theresa.whiteby@simivalleyusd.org

Attendance Clerk:
                     Mrs. Carole Kotake
                      carole.kotake@simivalleyusd.org 

Health Clerk:
                   Mrs. Charlie Higby
                    charlene.higby@simivalleyusd.org

School Nurse:
                   Mrs. Lisa Desborough
                   lisa.desborough@simivalleyusd.org

Padres de Familia, la escuela tiene asistencia en Español. Pueden comunicarse con la Sra. Mary Rose al (805) 520-6820, ext. 1311, De Lunes a Viernes de 8:30 A.M. a 12:00 P.M.

Counseling Office Staff

Counselors:
           
Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher  (6th Grade)
            elizabeth.boucher
@simivalleyusd.org
            Mrs. Holly Pike (A-L)
            holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org
            Mr. Tom Ritchie (M-Z) 
            thomas.ritchie
@simivalleyusd.org
Counseling Clerk:        Mrs. Ranjit Gill

                                       ranjit.gill@simivalleyusd.org
School Psychologist:    Dr. Jody Cook 
                                        jody.cook@simivalleyusd.org

VikLogo2.gif

Main Office:
(805) 520-6820

Attendance:
(805) 520-6820, Press #2 or Ext: 1320

Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Website:
www.vvms.simivalleyusd.org