Skip to main content

Counseling Office

Supporting Students and Families

During these unprecedented times, it is difficult to comprehend and navigate next steps. The counseling team at Valley View Middle School is here to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to reach out to us via email, anytime and we will respond to you within 24 business hours.

Counselors & Support Staff

7th-8th grade 

Last Names A-L
Mrs. Holly Pike 
holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org

Last names: M-Z
Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher
elizabeth.boucher@simivalleyusd.org

6th-grade Counselor:

Ms. Denise Johnson
denise.johnson@simivalleyusd.org


Registrar
Mrs. Ranjit Gill
ranjit.gill@simivalleyusd.org
 

School Psychologist
Dr. Jody Cook (on leave of absence)

Mr. Jason Escobar
jason.escobar@simivalleyusd.org
 

Speech Therapists
Ms. Cara Galper
cara.galper@simivalleyusd.org

Mrs. Ann Givin
ann.givin@simivalleyusd.org

Occupational Therapist
Mr. Oscar Vallejo
oscar.vallejo@simivalleyusd.org