Skip to main content
Main Office

7:30 am - 4:00 pm
(805) 520-6820


Attendance:
(805) 520-6820,
Press #2 or Ext: 1320
Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Translate PAGE

Contact Us

main office

Main Office Staff

Principal:     Mr. Michael Hall
                      michael.hall@simivalleyusd.org

 

Assistant Principals:
                   
Mrs. Renee McCraw
                    renee.mccraw@simivalleyusd.org
                    7th Grade
                    Mrs. Dawn Peters
                    dawn.peters@simivalleyusd.org
                    6th & 8th Grade and Special Ed.

Office Manager:

                   Mrs. Nadia Hurtado 
                   
nadia.hurtado@simivalleyusd.org

Office Clerks:
                    Mrs. Malissa Damiani
                    malissa.damiani@simivalleyusd.org
                    Mrs. Dana Huse
                    dana.huse@simivalleyusd.org

ASB Clerk:  
                   
Mrs. Jodee Ford
                   joycelyn.ford@simivalleyusd.org

Attendance Clerk:
                     Mrs. Carole Kotake
                      carole.kotake@simivalleyusd.org 

Health Clerk:
                   Mrs. Charlie Higby
                    charlene.higby@simivalleyusd.org

School Nurse:
                   Mrs. Lisa Vallejo
                  lisa.vallejo@simivalleyusd.org

Padres de Familia, la escuela tiene asistencia en Español. Pueden comunicarse con la Sra. Mary Rose al (805) 520-6820, ext. 1311, De Lunes a Viernes de 8:30 A.M. a 12:00 P.M.

Counseling Office Staff

Counselors:
           

            Ms. Denise Johnson (6th Grade)
            denise.johnson@simivalleyusd.org

            Mrs. Holly Pike (A-L)
            holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org

            Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher  (M-Z)
            elizabeth.boucher
@simivalleyusd.org
           
Counseling Clerk:        Mrs. Ranjit Gill

                                       ranjit.gill@simivalleyusd.org
School Psychologist:  
 Dr. Cook is currently on leave please refer all information to 
                                         Linda Whitt
                                         linda.whitt@simivalleyusd.org
                                        

                                        Dr. Jody Cook 
                                        jody.cook@simivalleyusd.org

VikLogo2.gif

Main Office:
(805) 520-6820

Attendance:
(805) 520-6820, Press #2 or Ext: 1320

Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Website:
www.vvms.simivalleyusd.org

missing statement

locker hours